SimpleLegal invoice review training

During our Invoice Review Training we’ll take you through the life of an invoice and show you important dashboards and reports you should utilize. In addition, we’ll walk you through approving, rejecting, and adjusting an invoice.

Can’t make a session? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording afterwards!

Upcoming webinars

  • October
    October 14, 2021 - 6AM PT/9AM ET
    October 26, 2021 - 9AM PT/12PM ET
  • November
    November 11, 2021 - 12PM PT/3PM ET
    November 30, 2021 - 6AM PT/9AM ET
Register for webinars