SimpleLegal feature specific trainings

The SimpleLegal solution has many features, and while we can’t go through all of them during one session, we’ve picked a few of our most loved and will dive deep into how they are utilized.

Upcoming webinars

  • *NEW* Intro to Enhanced Reporting
    July 14 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET
    July 28 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
    Aug 11 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET
    Aug 23 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Intro to adhoc reporting
    July 12 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Accruals & accruals reports
    Sept 6 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Budgets & budget requests
    Sept 8 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Timekeeper rate management and Vendor Surveys
    July 26 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Billing guidelines & Intelligent Invoice Workflow (IIW) rules
    Aug 9 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
  • Matter management: Legal Requests & matter templates
    Aug 25 - 6AM PT / 9AM ET
Register for webinars