Simplelegal admin trainings

Our Admin Training will cover all things you need to know when working in SimpleLegal. We’ll show you how to use the SimpleLegal Dashboard, go over Administrative functions such as User Management and Invoice Review Rules, and walk you through Matter Management and Vendor Management.

Can’t make a session? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording afterwards!

Upcoming webinars

  • July 2022
    July 7 - 9AM PT / 12PM ET
    July 19 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET
  • August 2022
    Aug 4 - 6AM PT / 9AM ET
    Aug 16 - 12PM PT / 3PM ET
  • September 2022
    Sept 1 - 6AM PT / 9AM ET
Register for webinars